Saturday, May 12, 2012

Continuing Unified Meditation
for World Liberation Day



Instructions:


1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.


2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.
     
Time:

Sunday May 13th 

Honolulu 6:00 AM
Los Angeles 8:00 AM
Denver 9:00 AM
Houston 10:00 AM
New York 11:00 AM
London 4:00 PM
Paris 5:00 PM
Athens 6:00 PM
Tokyo 12:00 PM
Sydney 1:00 AM Monday 5/14

Facebook group:

Cobra: Open Letter to Drake, David Wilcock, Benjamin Fulford, Bill Brockbrader
and Kerry Cassidy




Reposted from Portal 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

I am writing this letter in the name of all humanity. Humanity cries for freedom. Each day that passes, around 25,000 people die of hunger. Each day that the Cabal is allowed to exist, is a day of untold suffering for many. It is time for action.

It is time to forget our apparent differences and join forces in our fight for freedom. It is time to admit that nobody among us has total understanding and absolutely correct view of reality. If somebody has a different point of view, it does not mean he is automatically a disinfo agent. So it is time for each one of us to allow others to be who they are. We are all human beings. We all make mistakes. It is time now to forgive. And then join forces. United we stand, divided we fall.

This is a call from my heart to all key positive players in this cosmic drama of liberation of the last planet in the grip of the dark forces - planet Earth. We need to join forces, share resources and support each other. We need to create a coherent field of intent that will manifest through the masses of humanity. We need to show them with our example how the world can be set free.

I invite all five of you to a meeting in a location you can choose, where we can settle the differences, forgive, heal and then create a unified field of light, love and support. If such powerful and dedicated people meet in one place, many synchronicities can happen. United, we can design a strategy how we can best assist the liberation of the planet.

I know there are friends of all five above mentioned people reading my blog. Please pass this to them as they might be too busy to notice and read this on their own.

You can contact me if you are so guided at cobraresistance@gmail.com and we can coordinate things.

Victory of the Light!

Posted by Cobra at 3:00 PM

SECRET ACCESS: UFOS ON THE RECORD



Posted By: Jordon at Rumor Mill News
Date: Saturday, 12-May-2012 17:06:20

Some believe the earliest documentation of alien visitation to Earth exists in prehistoric cave paintings and petroglyphs, where drawings of strange humanoid figures feature distinctively non-human attributes and anatomy, including helmets and other accoutrements too advanced to be from the ancient world.

Arguably, this is the first evidence in what would become a centuries-long worldwide enigma that has exploded into popular culture, but has yielded little tangible proof. From the prehistoric drawings through the Roswell incident, reports of strange and unexplainable sightings in the skies have become part of an unofficial historic record.

With the proliferation of video and photo technology in the modern era, reports of these events along with visual evidence have only increased. 95% of UFO sightings are false, resulting either from misidentification or deliberate hoaxes. But the other 5% cannot be dismissed.

SECRET ACCESS: UFOS ON THE RECORD focuses on those 5%. Based on the newly published book UFO’s: Generals, Pilots and Government Officials Go On the Record, this two-hour special explores sightings that are supported by numerous creditable sources, from Air Force and commercial pilots, FAA officials, investigators, military Generals and NASA officials as well as hard data: photos, film, radar and audio recordings. This evidence presents a startling look at the very real possibility of alien visitation.



Note: H2, the 2nd History Channel cable outlet
is running a pretty amazing disclosure on Sunday May 13
.

Facebook Co-founder Eduardo Saverin Renounces US Citizenship Pre-IPO



 
Smart tax move for Eduardo Saverin
By Iain Thomson in San Francisco
Posted in Business, 11th May 2012 21:56 GMT
http://www.theregister.co.uk/2012/05/11/eduardo_saverin_facebook_tax/

Eduardo Saverin, a co-founder of Facebook, has abandoned his American citizenship ahead of the social networking company's possibly oversubscribed IPO in May.

“Eduardo recently found it more practical to become a resident of Singapore since he plans to live there for an indefinite period of time,” his spokesman Tom Goodman told Bloomberg.

Brazilian-born Saverin made the initial investment of $1,000 in Facebook when he and Zuckerberg were students together at Harvard, in exchange for 34 per cent of the company. Saverin claimed his ownership holding was diluted down to a fraction of a per cent at one stage and instituted legal action, as well as putting his side of the story in a best-selling book on the topic, the film version of which won three Oscars.

The two subsequently reached a settlement and Saverin's not talking any more, but part of the deal was to return his name as co-founder on the corporate masthead and he also bagged a suspected five per cent stake in the company, which would be worth around $3bn is the IPO is successful.

Singapore has no capital gains tax, so renouncing his citizenship ahead of the IPO is a very smart idea, according to Reuven S. Avi-Yonah, director of the international tax program at the University of Michigan’s law school. "Once it’s public you can’t fool around with the value." He'll still get a hefty bill from the IRS, but it shouldn't be too hard to swallow.

The Wall Street Journal reports that Saverin moved to Singapore in 2009 and has become the darling of the celebrity nightclub circuit, spending his evenings drinking Cristal Champagne and Belvedere vodka at the city's most fashionable hotspots in the company of models and local celebrities. His spokesman said Singapore was a "home base" for monitoring his investments in Asia and Brazil.
This blog is supported by ads and donations. If you enjoy this blog please consider supporting it with a contribution via PayPal.